Whitewebbs Cycling Club 10 mile Time Trial

For the

Fred Meekcoms Memorial Trophy

Course :- F20/10 RESULT 26th June 2021

Timekeepers:-

Mr Mike Bannister

Beds RC

Mr Frank Turner

Hitchin Nomads

Event Secretary:-

David Solomon

12 Chestnut Court

Newport

Saffron Walden

Essex CB11 3QJ

1st 2nd 3rd	£30 £20 £15	Andrew Hastings R Clarke Mark Jones		Haste CC TMG Horizon Cycling Team Drag2zero	19m 19m 19m	30s
1st	Team	£30		Horizon Cycling Team Michael Parker, Steve Clarke	1h 03m 47s	
			•	•		
1st	Lady	£12	Amy Pritchard	Giant Camdem Team Liv	22m	43s
1st	Vet	£12	Tim Lewis	Ful-on Tri	20m	21s

One rider one prize except for team prize

Many thanks to our : Timekeepers, Marshalls, & all our other Helpers

Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Pos	No	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Gender	Category	Time
1	30	Andrew	Hastings	Haste CC	Male	Veteran	19.25
2	10	Ross	Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	Male	Senior	19.30
3	40	Mark	Jones	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Veteran	19.49
4	32	Tim	Lewis	Ful-on Tri	Male	Veteran	20.21
5	26	Christopher	Wedge	Whitewebbs CC	Male	Veteran	20.26
6	16	Stuart	Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	Male	Veteran	20.30
7	25	Richard	Harrison	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Veteran	20.39
8	11	Keith	Dorling	Team Bottrill	Male	Veteran	20.47
9	15	Mark	Ellis	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	Male	Veteran	20.59
10	31	Mark	Arnold	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	Male	Veteran	21.01
11	27	Richard	Gifford	trainSharp	Male	Veteran	21.20
12	21	Michael	Parker	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	Male	Veteran	21.22
13	37	Thomas	Pfeiffer	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Veteran	21.43
14	7	Lee	Turner	Arctic Aircon RT	Male	Veteran	22.03
15	34	Andrew	Jarratt	Southgate CC	Male	Senior	22.13
16	13	Peter	Crease	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Male	Senior	22.15
17	28	lan	Markham	Chronos RT	Male	Veteran	22.39
18	17	Amy	Pritchard	Giant Camden Team Liv	Female	Veteran	22.43
19	12	Richard	Hutt	Harp RC	Male	Veteran	22.47
20	33	Steve	Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	Male	Veteran	22.55
21	18	Tom	Cosgrove	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	Male	Veteran	23.01
22	39	Philip	Skinner	Welwyn Whs	Male	Veteran	23.04
23	23	Alan	Crane	Chronos RT	Male	Veteran	23.49
24	6	Jill	Bartlett	Hounslow & District Whs	Female	Veteran	28.54
			Bozwood				
25	9	Brenda	Davies	Team Trident	Female	Veteran	33.59
	22	Andrew	Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	DNF
	8	Caroline	Harding	Velo Club St Raphael	Female	Veteran	DNSa
	38	Andrew	Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	Male	Veteran	DNSa
	24	Hamish	Brown	GS Avanti	Male	Veteran	DNS
	29	Simon	Amphlett	Verulam CC	Male	Senior	DNS
	20	Kevin	Tye	VeloRefined Rule 5	Male	Veteran	DNS
	19	John	Watson	Hitchin Nomads CC	Male	Veteran	DNS
	35	Lewis	Tompsett	Thanet RC	Male	Senior	DNS
	36	lain	Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Veteran	DNS
	14	Eva	Zsigoova	a3crg	Female	Senior	DNS
	5	Toby	Brown	trainSharp Development Team	Male	Junior	DNS